ACO Nordic AS

Ledelse og økonomi


Bjørn Braathen
Daglig Leder


+47 401 07 800
bjorn.braathen@aco-nordic.no

Marie Rugstad
Økonomiansvarlig
Ordre, logistikk

+47 467 81 181
marie.rugstad@aco-nordic.no

Salg


Morten Eltvik
Regionssjef, salg
Vestlandet

+47 469 63 500
morten.eltvik@aco-nordic.no

Nils Kåre Lohne-Fosserud
Regionssjef, salg
Østlandet

+47 905 74 031
nils.fosserud@aco-nordic.no

Roger Alstad
Regionssjef, salg
Midt og NordNorge

+47 913 23 534
roger.alstad@aco-nordic.no

Rådgivning


Hjermund Martinussen
Salgsingeniør
Rådgivning, tilbud, dimensjonering

+47 994 36 481
hjermund.martinussen@aco-nordic.no

Tove Irene Wahl
Salgsingeniør
Rådgivning, tilbud, dimensjonering

+47 997 98 995
tove.wahl@aco-nordic.no

Tanja Brekke
Teknisk Forretningsutvikler
Rådgivning, dimensjonering

+47 482 11 202
tanja.brekke@aco-nordic.no

TOP